Superenalotto Results for January 2016
  • Sat, 30 January 2016
    13 24 51 68 77 81 76
  • Thu, 28 January 2016
    2 6 15 39 80 83 47
  • Tue, 26 January 2016
    24 45 50 60 63 87 71
  • Sat, 23 January 2016
    4 5 8 14 32 49 18
  • Thu, 21 January 2016
    2 12 32 57 61 81 54
  • Tue, 19 January 2016
    13 18 35 43 51 66 72
  • Sat, 16 January 2016
    11 17 48 52 70 90 29
  • Thu, 14 January 2016
    5 8 17 41 46 87 30
  • Tue, 12 January 2016
    3 9 28 42 50 79 87
  • Sat, 09 January 2016
    20 26 36 50 51 74 83
  • Thu, 07 January 2016
    10 38 61 62 74 86 69
  • Tue, 05 January 2016
    7 20 40 56 60 90 76
  • Sat, 02 January 2016
    1 17 39 41 56 65 18
Superenalotto Statistics 2016
  • Total Number of Superenalotto Draws:

    • 156
  • Top 5 Frequently Drawn Together Superenalotto Balls in 2016

    • 85   (20 times)
    • 65   (17 times)
    • 12   (16 times)
    • 56   (16 times)
    • 86   (16 times)
  • Top Superenalotto Bonus Ball(s):

    • 18   (6 times)
Superenalotto Quick Links

Upcoming International Lottery Draws